Current members

Staff

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Hideo Saito
Professor
saito
Yuko Ozasa
Project Assistant Professor
yuko.ozasa
Shohei Mori
JSPS Postdoctral Fellow
mori
Vincent Nozick
Guest Associate Professor
Kunihiro Hasegawa
Project Assistant Professor
hiro
Dan Mikami
Guest Associate Professor

Doctoral course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Kosuke Hara
Siim Meerits meerits
Naoto Ienaga ienaga
Yusuke Sekikawa
Ryo Hachiuma ryo-hachiuma
Masahiro Yamaguchi yamaguchi
Yoshikatsu Nakajima nakajima
Liang Yang yangliang

Masters course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Hisatomo Bambara h.bambara
Yasuhiro Tanaka tanaka1315
Truong Trong Phuc ttphuc
Chanya Lueangwattana chanyal
Yuki Ishikawa yuki_ishikawa
Kei Oishi kei_666
Takehiro Ozawa ozawa.t
Tomoya Kaichi kaichi
Akiyoshi Kurobe kurobe
Momoko Maezawa momoko_maezawa
Kentaro Yagi yagi
Wang Qiyan wang
Paulo Dores paulo
Maxence Rémy
Camille Gouyer
Ryuhei Ando ryuando
Kentaro Ino kino
Kazumasa Oniki oniki
Toshiki Kikuchi kikuchi
Takumi Kobayashi takumi_kobayashi

Bachelor course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Tomohiro Shimizu tomy1201
Zhuang Peng Cheng zpc0113
Yuka Negishi y_negi
Shun Fujiuchi shun
Yoshiaki Homma homma

International Exchange Students

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Hilal Ozdemir hilal