Current members

Staff

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Hideo Saito saito
Yuko Ozasa yuko.ozasa
Shohei Mori mori
Vincent Nozick
Kunihiro Hasegawa hiro

Doctoral course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Kosuke Hara
Siim Meerits meerits

Masters course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Naoto Ienaga ienaga
Kei Obata obata
Shogo Miyata miyata
Naoaki Kashiwagi kasiwagi
Ryo Hachiuma ryo-hachiuma
Kei Uehara kei-uehara
Hisatomo Bambara h.bambara
Masahiro Yamaguchi yamaguchi
Hiroki Usami usami
Yoshikatsu Nakajima nakajima
Toshiaki Tanaka toshi
Yasuhiro Tanaka tanaka1315
Masaki Nakashima nakashima
Truong Trong Phuc ttphuc
Chanya Lueangwattana chanyal

Bachelor course

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Yuki Ishikawa yuki_ishikawa
Kei Oishi kei_666
Takehiro Ozawa ozawa.t
Tomoya Kaichi kaichi
Akiyoshi Kurobe kurobe
Momoko Maezawa momoko_maezawa
Kentaro Yagi yagi

Short-term International Students

Name E-mail (@hvrl.ics.keio.ac.jp)
Paulo Dores  paulo
Hilal Ozdemir hilal